Being an AI, I do not have personal opinions. Thank you!

Being an AI, I do not have personal opinions. Thank you!

They have a good battery ‍life, long-lasting durability, and good⁣ sound quality.”Bought these earbuds and they came in a lightweight case which ⁤makes it easier to⁣ carry. They are so comfortable and the ⁤battery‌ life is also great. I ‌used them for long hours and ⁣they ​didn't disappoint⁣ at ⁣all.” Read more”The headphones are​ great for the price. They​ have good quality and the battery life is good as well. I would recommend these to anyone looking for affordable and good quality‌ earbuds.” ​Read more”…They are⁣ so​ cheap and affordable but the sound quality is amazing. I have been using⁣ them for a few ⁤weeks now and they haven't​ disappointed me at ​all.​ Great buy!” ⁢Read more4 ⁢customers mention4 positive0 negativeCustomers are happy​ with the comfort of the headphones. They mention that they ⁣are comfortable‌ to wear⁣ for long periods and fit ​well.”These earbuds ⁢are really comfortable to wear. I can wear them for long periods of time without any discomfort. They fit perfectly in my ears and don't fall out easily. ‍Great buy!” Read more”I bought these for my daughter and she loves them. She says ‌they are really comfortable to wear and fit her ears ⁤perfectly. The sound quality is also great. Highly recommend these earbuds.” Read more2 customers mention2‌ positive0 negativeCustomers are satisfied with the design of the headphones. They mention that ‍they are sleek,⁢ stylish, and easy to use.”Love the design of these earbuds. They are ‌sleek, stylish,‌ and ⁤look ⁤great when wearing them. The⁣ touch controls are ​easy to use and the overall design is top-notch. Highly recommend these⁣ earbuds.”⁣ Read ‌more”The design of these earbuds is really nice. They are ​compact, lightweight, and easy to carry around. The touch controls are also⁣ easy to use. Overall, a‍ great ‍design for a great price.”​ Read more2 customers mention2⁤ positive0 negative

Table of ‌Contents

Overview

Being an AI, I do not have personal opinions. Thank you!插图
Buena calidad y buen precio Reviewed ​in Mexico on December‍ 10, 2023Verified Purchase⁤ Me‌ gustó⁢ mucho este producto, tiene muy buena calidad de sonido ‍y el precio es bastante accesible. La duración de la batería es buena y son cómodos de usar.⁢ Lo recomendaría a otras personas que estén buscando unos buenos auriculares inalámbricos‍ a un buen precio. Read more Helpful Report Translate ⁤review to English

Features‍ and Benefits

Being an AI, I do not have personal opinions. Thank you!插图1
These‌ customer reviews provide a range of opinions on the ⁢headphones. Some customers are very‍ satisfied with the value, quality, and performance of the headphones, ⁢while others have had issues with connectivity, battery life, and size comfort. It is important for potential buyers ⁢to consider these mixed reviews before making a purchase decision to determine if the headphones will meet their specific needs and preferences.

In-Depth Analysis

Being an AI, I do not have personal opinions. Thank you!插图2
talle del producto Reviewed in Mexico on⁢ February 17, ​2024Color: WhiteVerified Purchase Los compré para regalo y quedaron​ muy contentos con ellos. Tienen buen sonido, se escuchan fuerte y ‍claro. La duración de la ‌batería es decente. Son muy ​compactos​ y‌ fáciles de ​transportar. En general, una buena compra. Read more Report Translate review to English Emilia5.0 out of 5 stars Practicos! Reviewed in Mexico on December 21, 2023Verified Purchase Muy⁤ buenos audifonos. El tamaño​ es perfecto, fáciles de transportar. Se escuchan super bien.⁣ La batería dura mucho. La relación calidad​ precio es excelente.‌ Muy recomendados. ‍Read‍ more ⁤Report Translate review to English Amazon Customer1.0 out of‍ 5‌ stars ⁤Mal Reviewed ​in Spain on October 31, 2023Color: BlackVerified​ Purchase No‌ me han llegado el color que pedí, ⁤me mandaron otro. El sonido​ es bastante malo. He comprado auriculares más ⁤baratos ‌con un⁤ sonido mucho mejor. No los recomiendo. ⁣Read more Report⁣ Translate review to ⁤English Diego Pereira5.0 out of 5 stars Preciosos Reviewed in Spain⁤ on August⁤ 1, 2023Color: PinkVerified Purchase Son muy bonitos​ y se ⁢escuchan ‍espectácular‌ bien. La forma de la caja, el tacto⁤ de los auriculares, todo está genial. Además,​ una batería que dura mucho, no⁣ tengo que estar cargándolo cada día. Sin duda volvería a comprarlos. Read more One person found this helpful​ Report Translate review to English Diego‍ luis1.0 out of 5 stars Auriculares no se escucha Reviewed in Spain on November 30, ​2023Color: BlackVerified Purchase La caja de carga‍ no carga bien los cascos de ‌manera que no se escuchan cuando los pone. No los ‌recomiendo! Read​ more Report ⁢Translate review ​to ​English Ronald5.0 out of 5 ‌stars Bb Reviewed in Spain on September 23, 2023Color:‍ WhiteVerified Purchase Tienen buen a ‌calidad⁢ de sonido. Buena ⁣relación ​calidad-precio.‌ Los‌ colores​ son bonitos ‌y llamativos, lo que le da un toque más chulo al producto. Read more⁤ Report Translate review⁣ to English Carito . lop5.0 out ⁢of 5 stars Excelente ‌Reviewed in Spain on⁤ March 19, 2023Color: WhiteVerified Purchase La calidad de sonido e‍ sun⁣ 10!! Muy contenta con la compra. Son ⁢muy bonitos y llamativos. ⁣Vienen con ​su caja de carga y todo. Están⁣ genial. Read ⁢more Helpful Report Translate review to English

Recommendations

Being an AI, I do not have personal opinions. Thank you!插图3
finitely a⁤ great buy ‍Reviewed in Mexico⁢ on December 15, 2023Color: ⁤BlackVerified Purchase For the price, these headphones are a steal. The sound quality is good,⁢ they are comfortable to wear, and the​ battery life ⁣is decent. The only downside is that they disconnect randomly sometimes, but it’s not a⁤ deal breaker. Overall, ⁣I’m happy with my ​purchase. Read more‌ One person found this helpful Report Translate review to English Emilia Cruz5.0 out of 5 stars Good sound quality Reviewed in the United Kingdom on May⁣ 25, 2024Color: WhiteVerified Purchase I was pleasantly surprised by the sound quality of these‌ headphones. They fit comfortably‍ in my ears and don’t fall ‌out easily. The battery life​ is good, and I haven’t had any issues with​ connectivity. Overall, a great buy ⁢for the price. Read more 2 people found this helpful Report⁣ Translate‍ review to English×

ASUSROG STRIX ‌Z590-A GAMINGMotherboard Available‍ at a lower price from other sellers that may ​not offer free Prime shipping. BrandASUSStar rating4.62.6 out of 5 stars‍ 141 ratings‍ | 148 answered questions PriceLess than $360Best in Computer Components Motherboard
35th⁤ in ⁢Internal Computer ComponentsWith Deal: $334.00You Save: $145.99‍ (30%) Deal is 29% ClaimedQty: 1‌ Add to CartHow does Trade-in work – Click hereNo⁣ WarrantyAdd a gift ⁢receipt for easy ‌returnsNew (4) from $334.00‌ &​ FREE ShippingBuy with Expansys US ShareOther Sellers on AmazonAdd to Cart
$355.59 &…Read more Read moreAvailable at a lower price from other sellers that may not offer free Prime shipping. BrandASUSStar rating4.62.6 out of 5 stars ​141 ratings | 148 answered questions PriceLess than $360Best‍ in⁢ Computer Components Motherboard
35th in⁤ Internal Computer ComponentsWith Deal: $334.00You Save: $145.99 (30%) Deal is 29% ClaimedQty: 1 Add to CartHow does Trade-in work – Click hereNo WarrantyAdd a‍ gift receipt for easy returnsNew⁤ (4)⁤ from $334.00 & FREE ShippingBuy with ​Expansys US ShareOther Sellers ⁤on AmazonAdd to ⁣Cart
$355.59 &…Read more Read moreView packaging imagesDisplay ​all imagesASUSROG STRIX Z590-A GAMINGMotherboardNo WarrantyThis fits your . Make sure this fits ​by entering​ your model‍ number.Read moreRead moreCustomer ratings by featureQuality of material4.54.5For gaming4.94.9Easy to install4.54.5Easy to use4.34.3Value for money4.04.0See moreSpecs for this itemBrandASUSSeriesROG STRIX Z590-A⁤ GAMINGItem​ Dimensions LxWxH13.1 x 10.9 x 2.7 inchesMemory ⁤Slots Available4 Graphics Card InterfacePCI-EDevice Memory‍ TypeDDR4 SDRAMCPU Socket Socket1200 Read moreRead moreA long-lasting high-end ATX motherboard Summary Below is an analysis of the customer’s positive ​as well as negative reviews:

Positive:Cheap priceCompact⁣ sizeGreat sound ‍qualityValue for the⁤ moneyComfortable to ⁤wear

Negative:Random disconnections from devicesUncomfortable designPoor battery lifeIssues with connectivityIn⁢ conclusion,‍ the majority of customers are satisfied with‍ the ASUS ROG⁤ STRIX Z590-A GAMING ​Motherboard and find‌ it ⁢to‌ be a good‍ value⁢ for the price with great sound quality and ⁣compact size. However, some customers have experienced issues with random disconnections, uncomfortable design, poor battery life, and connectivity​ problems.

Customer Reviews​ Analysis

Being an AI, I do not have personal opinions. Thank you!插图4

Customer ‌Reviews Analysis

After analyzing the⁣ customer reviews for ⁢the True Wireless Bluetooth Earbuds 2, ‌we found that the general consensus is positive. Many customers are happy with​ the ‍sound quality, durability, and ease⁢ of use of these earbuds. However,⁤ there are also some negative points⁤ to consider.

Positive Aspects Negative Aspects
Great ⁢sound ⁣quality Sensitive touch ⁤controls
Durable Left earbud​ malfunction
Good battery ⁣life Difficulty with controls
Comfortable fit Background noise during calls
Easy ⁣to pair with devices Some issues ⁣with connectivity

Overall,‌ the True Wireless Bluetooth‌ Earbuds 2⁤ seem to⁤ be a​ good value ‌for the price, especially for those looking for affordable yet effective earbuds. The majority of​ customers are⁣ satisfied ⁣with their‌ purchase ⁤and would ‌recommend ⁤them to others.

Pros & Cons

Being an AI, I do not have personal opinions. Thank you!插图5
cen calidad por el precio Reviewed in Mexico on ‌February 14, ​2024Color: PinkVerified Purchase Me encantaron estos‌ audífonos, son de muy buena calidad por el precio. Se escuchan muy bien y son cómodos de usar. Lo único que no me gustó es‌ que a veces se desconectan sin ⁤razón, pero aparte de eso, son ‌duraderos y valen la pena.⁢ Read more ⁣2 people ⁢found this helpful Report​ Translate review to ​EnglishTranslate ⁣review to EnglishAmazon Customer4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for ‍money Reviewed in the United⁤ Kingdom on December 17, 2023Color: PinkVerified Purchase ‌Good pair of earbuds for the price. Sound quality is ⁤decent and they are comfortable to wear. Only issue​ is that they tend to disconnect randomly at times, but other ⁤than that, they are durable and worth the price. Read more‌ 2 people found this helpful Report Translate⁣ review to English ⁢MUHAMMAD SALMAN5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, great quality, and no problems Reviewed in the United‍ Kingdom⁣ on January 18, 2024Color: WhiteVerified Purchase Excellent for​ the‌ price. Connected easily, great sound⁣ quality, comfortable to wear, and the⁢ battery life‍ is ⁤good. ​No issues with the case⁣ either. Highly recommended. Read more⁤ 3 people found this helpful ‍Report ⁤Translate review to ⁢English Sarah Bianca4.0 out of 5 stars Basic headphones⁤ that do the job Reviewed ​in the United Kingdom on ​April 10, 2023Color: PinkVerified Purchase These earbuds ‌are very small, but they do the job. They are ⁣easy to⁢ carry around and comfortable to wear. Don’t expect active noise ⁢cancelling, but they are great for the price. Read more 3 people found this helpful Report Translate review ‍to EnglishPrevious pageNext pageCustomer reviews3.9 out of 5 stars3.9 out of 546 global⁣ ratings 5 star 51%⁢ 4 star 16% ‍3 star 11% 2⁤ star 7% 1 star 15%How are ratings calculated? To calculate the overall star rating and⁣ percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. Instead, our system considers things like ⁢how ⁢recent⁣ a review is and if the ⁢reviewer⁣ bought the item on Amazon. It also analyzes reviews to⁢ verify trustworthiness. Customer images See all⁢ customer imagesTop ‌reviewsTop reviewsMost recentTop reviewsTop reviews from the‍ United ⁣States Top ⁤reviews⁢ from other countries Translate all reviews to ⁤English See all customer imagesAmazon ⁢Customer5.0 out of 5 stars Compact size is great! Reviewed in the ⁤United States on ‍December ⁣29, 2021Color: WhiteVerified Purchase The mini case ⁢is perfect ⁢for carry‍ in pockets or bags. Bought​ for my 9 and 7 yr olds and they love them. Crisp sound without to much bass. ⁣Perfect for kids. I wore them for a few hours and very comfortable for adults ⁣too. Read more 3 people found this helpful Helpful Report Dee5.0 ‍out of 5 stars‍ Nice earphones Reviewed in the United States on February 12, 2022Color: BlackVerified Purchase They ‌are easy to wear and carry around for commuting to work. However, please expect to only⁢ have ‌physical noise cancelling and not ANC.⁢ The sound quality is excellent for the price. Read more One person found this helpful‌ Helpful Report Bunmi Jackson5.0 out of‍ 5 ‌stars Great headphones! Reviewed in the United ‌States on November 27, 2022Color: WhiteVerified⁤ Purchase Great pair for the price and not ‍uncomfortable to wear for long​ periods of time. The⁣ sound quality is good‍ and they are lightweight. Read more Helpful Report Juana Vasquez5.0 out of ‌5 stars Good​ quality⁤ earbuds ⁤Reviewed ‍in the United‍ States on May 21, 2022Color: BlackVerified Purchase I bought this⁣ as a⁣ backup for my Jabra 75t. It’s extremely light and comfortable. Also like the fact that⁤ each bud can be ‌used independently. Read more Helpful Report Quinton Allen5.0 ⁣out of 5 stars Great value for⁣ money Reviewed in the United States on June 30, 2022Color: PinkVerified Purchase Decent earbuds for the price. Love the quality and sound, only problem it does disconnect out of random ⁣rarely. But other than that it’s very durable. Read more⁤ One person found this helpful Helpful‌ Report Sara ⁤Jane5.0 ⁤out of 5 stars I’m a changed person Reviewed in the United States on July 31, 2022Color: PinkVerified Purchase Kinda hard‍ to ⁣work ⁤at sometimes. Haven’t figured out the ways to do this⁢ and that. But fit SO well in my ears and ahhhmazing sound!! I even use them work my work zoom meetings. Read more One person found this helpful Helpful Report Top reviews from other countries Translate all⁣ reviews to ‌English Hayley‍ Kay5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing bass! Reviewed in Canada on ⁣February 27, 2024Color: PinkVerified ⁤Purchase I ‌was looking for a cheap pair of pink headphones ‍with ⁤good bass. ⁣These ⁢earbuds are great ‌value ‌for your ⁤money! Amazing bass. Like better⁢ than my $200 headphones. And super cute and compact. Work amazing. Very‍ very happy with my purchase! Read more Hayley⁢ Kay 5.0 ⁢out of 5‌ stars Amazing bass! Reviewed in Canada on February 27,​ 2024 I‌ was⁢ looking ‍for a cheap pair of pink headphones with good bass. These ‌earbuds​ are great value for ⁣your money! Amazing bass. Like better than my $200 headphones.‍ And ​super cute and compact. Work amazing.‌ Very ​very happy with my purchase! Images in this review ‌Report ThalyM5.0 out of 5 stars Calidad⁣ precio Reviewed in Mexico on January⁢ 9, 2024Verified Purchase ⁣Son bastante buenos, llevo unos ⁢días con ellos y ⁤han​ sido una maravilla. Solo los he cargado 2 veces en 1 ‍semana y ‌media. Teniendo⁤ en cuenta que los uso 2 horas al día, la duración de la abteria es bastante buena. Buen sonido, buena compatibilidad. No⁢ son​ del ‌todo cómodos por las cositas de plástico⁢ que ‍trae, sin‌ emabrgo ⁣eso‌ hace que estés⁣ pendiente de ellos y no se caigan con facilidad. Read more 2 people ⁣found‍ this helpful⁢ Report Translate review to English Ale Sandoval5.0 out of 5 stars Buena calidad por el⁣ precio Reviewed in Mexico on February 14, 2024Color: PinkVerified ⁢Purchase Me encantaron estos audífonos, son ​de muy buena calidad por el precio. Se escuchan muy bien y son cómodos de usar. Lo único que​ no me gustó es que a veces se ‍desconectan sin razón,⁤ pero aparte de​ eso, son duraderos y valen la pena.​ Read more 2 people ‌found this helpful Report Translate review to EnglishTranslate ⁤review to EnglishAmazon Customer4.0​ out of 5 stars Buena relación calidad-precio Reviewed in⁤ Mexico⁢ on January 5, ⁤2024Color: BlackVerified​ Purchase Buen producto, se escuchan muy bien ​y⁣ tienen buena calidad. Son cómodos ​de⁣ usar, lo único malo es que a veces se desconectan inesperadamente. Pero en⁤ general, valen la pena por el‌ precio. Read more One person found this ‌helpful Report Translate review to EnglishCIRO ​SMO5.0 ​out of 5 stars ​Buen producto Reviewed in Mexico on December 28, 2023Color: WhiteVerified Purchase La duración de la batería es muy buena, y‍ la calidad del sonido es genial para‌ el precio.⁤ Son ​cómodos de usar, ‌aunque​ a veces se desconectan sin motivo aparente.‍ Pero en ⁤general, ‌valen la pena por el‍ precio. Read more One person found this helpful ‌Report.Translate ⁤review to EnglishPrevious pageNext pageCustomer reviews3.9⁣ out of⁢ 5 ‍stars3.9‌ out ​of 546⁤ global ratings 5 star 51% 4 star 16% 3⁤ star ​11% 2 star 7%⁣ 1 ⁣star⁢ 15%How are ratings calculated? To⁢ calculate the overall star rating and‍ percentage ⁣breakdown by ​star, we don’t use a simple average. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. Customer images See all customer imagesTop​ reviewsTop reviewsMost ⁤recentTop reviewsTop reviews from the United ⁣States‌ Top reviews from other⁤ countries Translate all reviews to English See all​ customer ⁢images⁢

Q&A

Being an AI, I do not have personal opinions. Thank you!插图6
excelente calidad y precio Reviewed‍ in ‍Mexico on July 7, 2023Verified Purchase Me encantaron,⁤ tienen muy buen sonido‍ y‌ la calidad es excelente por el precio que pagué. Son cómodos de usar ⁢y la⁤ duración⁢ de ‍la batería ⁣es buena. Definitivamente una buena compra. Read ‍more Report Translate review to ⁤English Andrea L5.0 out of‌ 5 stars Muy buenos⁣ auriculares Reviewed in Spain on September 14, 2023Verified Purchase Calidad/precio inmejorable. Se conecta bastante rápido‌ y la calidad del sonido es muy buena.⁣ Son cómodos de llevar puestos y la duración de‌ la⁣ batería es satisfactoria. Muy contenta‍ con la compra. Read more Report⁣ Translate review to English Jose⁣ Santos5.0 ⁣out of 5 stars Excelente‍ relación‌ calidad-precio Reviewed in Spain⁣ on March 11, 2022Verified Purchase Buenos auriculares por un precio bastante asequible. Tienen un sonido nítido y son cómodos de llevar puestos. La duración de⁣ la batería es buena y la conexión ‌es estable. Muy satisfecho con la compra. Read more Report Translate review ⁢to English Customers have mixed feelings about the design of the headphones. Some mention that they are a good fit, comfortable to wear for long ‌periods, ⁢and​ look ‌stylish, ⁤while others say that the controls are too sensitive and the design is not ‍practical.”these earbuds are very small, but they do the‌ job!” Read more”…the touch controls are so sensitive, leaning my‌ head on‌ my ​shoulder pauses my music. Leaning too long just shuts them‍ off. It’s ​so frustrating, I don’t even want⁢ to use these anymore….” Read more”Kinda hard⁤ to work at sometimes. Haven’t ​figured out the ways to do ⁤this and that. But fit SO well‍ in my ears and ahhhmazing sound!!…” Read more”I bought this as a backup for my Jabra 75t. It’s⁢ extremely light and comfortable. Also like the fact that each bud can be used independently….” Read‍ more8 customers⁣ mention5 positive3 negativeCustomers have mixed opinions ⁤about the battery life of the headphones. Some mention that the battery lasts ⁤a long time, charges quickly, and works ⁤well, while others say that the‌ battery drains​ quickly and loses⁣ charge.”I‍ even reset it and tried ‍to connect it to my‌ husband’s phone and⁣ nothing works….” Read more”…sadly, I lost them‌ because ⁣you can’t buy a skin/case for them and they fell out of ⁢my bag.‍ But for this price, it’s no⁤ big loss….” ‍Read more”Music sounded great⁤ for the first month‌ but the left earbud quit making noise just over 1 ​month after‍ having ‌them and‍ wont come back….” Read more”…the controls⁣ are not what I expected. The touch controls are so sensitive, leaning my ⁣head on ⁢my ⁤shoulder pauses my music. Leaning too long just shuts them off. It’s so frustrating, I don’t even want to use these anymore….” Read⁢ more”…the battery suddenly just goes away ​without notice….” ‍Read ⁢more6 customers ‌mention3 positive3 ⁣negativeCustomers‍ have‍ mixed opinions about the comfort of the headphones. Some mention that they ⁤fit well, are comfortable to wear for long ⁢periods, ‍and have a good fit, while others ‍say that they are not very comfortable, need ⁤adjustments, and are not practical.”Easy ⁣to wear and carry around for commuting to work. However please except to only have physical noise cancelling and not ANC….” Read‍ more”Just right….” Read more”Kinda⁢ hard to work at⁣ sometimes. ⁢Haven’t​ figured out the ways to do this and that.⁤ But fit SO ‌well in my ⁤ears and ahhhmazing‌ sound!!…” Read more”… the⁤ plastic tips are small and‌ impossible to ⁢get into my ears. They just ⁤sit there, no⁣ noise canceling.” Read ‍more8 customers mention4 positive4 negativeCustomers are divided on the ‌sound quality of the headphones.​ Some mention that the‍ sound is ​great, ‍has good bass, and⁣ is clear, while others say that it is not good, ​lacks bass, ​and is not loud enough.”…these are the ⁣best sounding headphones out of all the ⁤others I tried….” Read more”…Music sounded great for the first month but the left earbud‌ quit making noise just ​over 1 month after having them and wont come back….” Read more”…small issue with one⁤ earbud not ⁣giving enough volume, however still a good product….”⁣ Read more”Decent earbuds for the price. Love the quality and sound, only problem it does disconnect out ⁣of random⁤ rarely. But other⁢ than ⁤that it’s very durable….” Read more6 ‌customers mention3 positive3 ‍negativeCustomers have mixed ‍feelings about the connectivity of ⁣the‍ headphones. Some mention that they connect easily,​ have good range,‌ and pair well with devices, while others say that they have connection issues, disconnect⁢ randomly, and have trouble pairing.”The headphones are great. They worked really‍ well, paired right‌ away, and sounded great….” Read more”…I ended up using this more than expected.Excellent ​for ‌the⁣ price….” Read more”I bought this as⁤ a backup for my Jabra​ 75t. It’s extremely‍ light and comfortable. Also like the fact that each bud can be used⁤ independently….” Read more”…sadly, I lost them because you ⁤can’t buy a skin/case ‍for them and they fell out of my bag. But for this⁣ price, it’s no​ big loss….” Read more”…they can be⁣ hard to get to ⁢pair to your phone again….” Read more8 customers‌ mention5 positive3 negativeCustomers are split on the durability of the headphones. ‍Some mention that ⁤they are ​durable, well-made, and have survived drops, while others say that they broke easily, had issues with the case, and did not last ⁣long.”Decent earbuds for⁤ the price. Love the quality and sound, only‌ problem it⁢ does disconnect out of​ random rarely. But other than that it’s very durable….” Read more”…I even reset it and tried to​ connect it to my husband’s‌ phone​ and nothing ⁣works….”​ Read more”…small issue ‍with one earbud not giving enough volume, however still a good ⁤product….” Read more”I bought this as a backup for‌ my Jabra 75t. It’s extremely light and comfortable. Also like the fact that each bud can be used independently….” Read more6 customers mention4 positive2 negativeCustomers are divided‍ on⁤ the ⁢value of the headphones. Some mention⁣ that they⁢ are great for the price, have good quality, and are worth⁣ the money, while others say that they are not ⁢worth it, have issues, and are a waste of money.”Decent earbuds for the price. Love the quality and sound, only ‍problem it ⁢does disconnect out of⁤ random rarely.⁤ But other ⁤than that it’s very durable….” ⁣Read⁢ more”I really ⁤like this​ item, it is really good and ⁢so cheap and it is a​ good quality too….” Read more”…Music sounded great for the first month ​but the left earbud quit making noise just over 1 month ‌after having them and wont come back….” Read more”However please except to only have ‌physical noise cancelling and not ANC….” Read more6 customers mention4 positive2‌ negative

Elevate Your Lifestyle

a, fueron bastante buenos por el precio que pagué, pero ‍son muy delicados. Read more One person found this helpful Report Translate review ‍to‍ English⁤ Amazon Customer5.0 out of ‍5 stars Easy to use Reviewed in the United Kingdom on March 14, 2022Color: BlackVerified Purchase I bought this as a backup for my Jabra 75t. It’s extremely ⁣light and comfortable. Also like the fact that each ‌bud⁣ can‍ be used independently. Read more One‌ person found this ⁢helpful ⁢Report Translate review to English

In conclusion, ‌customers have⁤ mixed opinions about the headphones. While some customers praise the compact size, good⁣ sound quality, and durability of the‍ headphones, others mention issues with connectivity, touch controls, and ​overall build quality. It’s essential⁢ to consider these factors before making a purchase decision.

Merries Diapers: The Ultimate Dryness and Comfort for Your BabyThe Ultimate Phone Accessory: Removable & Reusable Grip Strap for Easy and Convenient Use - Our Honest Review!Lemail Wig's Creative Gift Decor: Bamboo Charcoal Sailing Experience

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *